Dil le gaya ajnabi – Alka yagnik: Indipop MP3 Songs

Post under D, Indipop


DIL LE GAYA AJNABI - ALKA YAGNIK free indipop songs download, download pop album of DIL LE GAYA AJNABI - ALKA YAGNIK, alka yagnik hit songs collection

Direct Download Links For Dil le gaya ajnabi Indipop MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Aasman Pe Main Download
02 Aate Jaate Hue Download
03 Dil Tha Yehan Abhi Download
04 Koi Khawab Mein Roz Download
05 Main Kangna Download
06 Megha Download
07 Raat Ko Neend Download
08 Thoda Thoda Tumpe Download
09 Yahan Wahan Mera Download

More From:

Leave your comments

2 Comments on "Dil le gaya ajnabi – Alka yagnik: Indipop MP3 Songs"

  1. sudhir on Thu, 26th Nov 2009 3:20 pm 

    all songs in this album is good but you are missing one song. You have denominated wrong and miss Thoda Thoda Tumpe aya hai pyar. Please nominate adequately and keep the missing song as well.

  2. boi on Wed, 17th Feb 2010 3:47 am 

    i was looking for this album for a long time. thanks to this website i finally get it. but there is something wrong about the title of the songs. though all songs are there except one “thoda thoda tumpe”. “PLEASE KEEP THE MISSING SONG”. anyway thanks a lot.