Dus Kahaniyaan (2007)

Post under Bollywood MP3, D



Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Dus Kahaniyaan MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Aaja Soniye – Remix Download
02 Bauchar – Love Dale – Anupam Kher Download
03 Bhula Diya – Remix Download
04 Chaal Chalo Tum – Rise And Fall – Sanjay Dutt Download (N/A)
05 Dair Aayad – Rice Plate – Naseerud-Din-Shah Download
06 Dus Kahaniyaan – Remix DJ Aqeel Download
07 Hatak – Strangers In The Night – Neha Dhupia Download
08 Jaaniye – Remix Download
09 Khuda – Rise And Fall – Naseerud-Din-Shah Download

Note: Sound Quality Is Not Good.
Share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Digg thisTweet about this on Twitter

More From:

Leave your comments

One Comment on "Dus Kahaniyaan (2007)"

  1. Rohit on Thu, 2nd Jul 2009 7:33 pm 

    hello, friends

    I love dis site coz. i got all d songs wat i want………..