Luck (2009): MP3 Songs

Post under Bollywood MP3, L

 

Luck (2009) ,  Photo, Images, Posters

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Luck MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Luck Aazma Download
02 – Khudaya Ve Download
03 – Jee Le Download
04 – Aazma (Luck is the Key) Download
05 – Laaga Le Download
06 – Khudaya Ve (Radio Mix) Download
07 – Luck Aazma (Remix) Download
08 – Jee Le (Remix) Download
09 – Khudaya Ve (Remix) Download

Share...Luck (2009) ,  Photo, Images, PostersLuck (2009) ,  Photo, Images, PostersLuck (2009) ,  Photo, Images, PostersLuck (2009) ,  Photo, Images, Posters

Leave your comments

14 Comments on "Luck (2009): MP3 Songs"

  1. .Praveen Aggarwal on Thu, 25th Jun 2009 12:02 pm 

    Great songs..But i had not hear till time i am typing this.Only download it.

  2. Dhananjay on Thu, 25th Jun 2009 7:43 pm 

    Great Movie and Songs are fine.Just Download It.

  3. sahilsyed on Sat, 27th Jun 2009 2:08 pm 

    all songs are good download it imran khan is rocking

  4. danish ali on Thu, 9th Jul 2009 12:32 pm 

    The songs of the movie (luck) have touched my heart and there lyrics are too good! thanx
    regards:
    danish ali

  5. Irfan on Wed, 15th Jul 2009 4:14 pm 

    Good songs. Just hear and be rocked

  6. Talha on Thu, 23rd Jul 2009 1:58 pm 

    songs of the movie (luck)have touched my heart
    Great Movie and Songs are fine

  7. zia on Sat, 25th Jul 2009 3:48 pm 

    nice songs listen atleast onetime

  8. aman singh on Tue, 28th Jul 2009 8:28 am 

    dhan ta nan is my favourite song

  9. punit on Tue, 4th Aug 2009 12:57 pm 

    Khudaya Ve Download

  10. aqsa on Wed, 5th Aug 2009 11:22 am 

    its awsome fantastic songs just rocking

  11. aslam on Sat, 15th Aug 2009 12:36 pm 

    just download it

  12. Tania on Mon, 9th Nov 2009 1:44 am 

    Go4it>>>>>>>>

  13. someone on Mon, 9th Nov 2009 1:45 am 

    thank you

  14. priyesh on Fri, 13th Nov 2009 11:27 am 

    The songs of the movie (luck) have touched my heart and there lyrics are too good.
    it is fantastic songs just rocking.
    just download it