Main Aur Mrs Khanna (2009): MP3 Songs

Post under Bollywood MP3, M


Main Aurr Mrs Khanna, Salman Khan,Kareena Kapoor,Sohail Khan,Govinda,Preity Zinta,Sajid (2),Bappi Lahiri

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Main Aur Mrs Khanna MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Dont Say Alvida Download
02 – Happening Download
03 – Rabba Download
04 – Tum Ne Socha Download
05 – Mrs Khanna Download
06 – Don’t Say Alvida (Sad) Download
07 – Happening (Remix) Download
08 – Dont Say Alvida (Remix) Download

Leave your comments

9 Comments on "Main Aur Mrs Khanna (2009): MP3 Songs"

  1. Aamir Hussain on Mon, 7th Sep 2009 3:49 pm 

    great..they both are my fav sallu bhai rocks…this year only for you

  2. Marva on Wed, 9th Sep 2009 5:43 am 

    hey i luv the songs… especially don’t say alvida. by the way wen are u guys gonna put the songs of the movie blue… really looking forward to them..

  3. Karan Goel on Wed, 9th Sep 2009 10:55 am 

    Please upload Blue songs..


  4. JANNA on Fri, 11th Sep 2009 3:39 am 

    hiya guys a luv the song DONT SAY ALVIDA
    pls upload the songs 4rm DADDY COOL

  5. Munira on Fri, 2nd Oct 2009 1:54 pm 

    hey guys luv dat song dont say alvida………

  6. Sushil on Fri, 16th Oct 2009 11:20 pm 

    Happening is alrealy Happening …… preeti dance

  7. zeeshan lashari on Thu, 22nd Oct 2009 12:39 am 

    i luv the song dnt say alvida

  8. hasan on Sun, 22nd Nov 2009 3:11 pm 

    hey sid thanks alot 4 nonstop november mixes..

  9. shaan on Sun, 29th Nov 2009 11:36 pm 

    Song is worth hearing