Sanjog (1971): MP3 Songs

Post under Bollywood MP3, S


Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Sanjog MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Aankh Micholi Aise Mujhse Download
02 Chham se Too Aaye Download
03 Dil Kya Chahe Download
04 Yeh shoda ka Nandlala Download
05 Zu zu zu Download

Leave your comments

One Comment on "Sanjog (1971): MP3 Songs"

  1. Riddhiman on Wed, 10th Feb 2010 11:02 am 

    The songs are of newer Sanjog released in 80s not the 70s