Sheshnag (1990): MP3 Songs

Post under Bollywood MP3, S


Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Sheshnag MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Hamein Aasma Ne Bheja Download
02 Chhed Milan Ke Geet Mitwa Download
03 O Mere Dushman Download
04 Dosti Ke Geet Mein Gaata Hoon Download
05 Tera Haath Na Chodunga Download
06 Humein Aasma Ne Bheja – Sad Download
07 Been Music Download

Leave your comments

One Comment on "Sheshnag (1990): MP3 Songs"

  1. abhilasha on Wed, 2nd Apr 2014 8:42 pm 

    Is it very nice site but i could not downloaded video song from there i want that this site must also provide that facility thanku!